Spur Impact Board at the Millennial Summit 2018

Our Board

Our Day-To-Day Team

Our Advisory Council


Andrea Brooks
Wilks, Lukoff & Bracegirdle, LLC

Connie Charles
Founder & CEO
iMap Strategic Solutions

Stuart Comstock-Gay
President & CEO
Delaware Community Foundation

Ellie Corbett Hannum
Senior Account Executive
Veritext Legal Solutions

Carlos Cotto
Vice President
JPMorgan Chase

Rick Deadwyler
DuPont Government & Industry Affairs,
U.S. Mid-Atlantic/Northeast Region

Tierra Fair
Graduate Student
University of Delaware

Mark Fields
Executive Director
The Grand Opera House

Diane Ferry
President and CEO
Star-Med, LLC

Greg Flasser
Bayard, P.A.

Joyce Henderson
University of Delaware

Robert Herrera
Managing Partner & Co-Founder
The Mill Space

Ryan MacPherson
Development Associate

Martín Martínez
Public Relations Coordinator
Wilmington Renaissance Corporation

Megan McGovern
Bayard, P.A.

Michelle Morin
Executive Director
Delaware Office of Supplier Diversity

Nicole Faries Morris
Baird Mandalas Brockstedt LLC

Tamarra Morris
Director of Economic Development
New Castle County Government

Mark Olazagasti
Managing Partner
Info Solutions LLC

Jaclyn Quinn
Deputy Director

Fred Sears

Kelly Supranowicz
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor,
Division of Health & Human Services
State of Florida

Jenn Walters-Michalec
Manager, Community Affairs
Capital One

Eugene Young
Metropolitan Wilmington Urban League


2019 Millennial Summit Executive Committee


Charlie Vincent

Robert Herrera

Sarah Fulton

Ryan Catalani

Denée Crumrine

Tierra Fair

Kyle Evans Gay

Linda Schirmeister Gess

Bernadette Hines

Kevin Hunter

Chris Johnson

David Kubacki

Ryan MacPherson

Martín Martínez

Kyle McLaughlin

Emma Pautler

Jaclyn Quinn

Jess Ruggieri

Jenn Saienni

Kate Smith

Laura Thien

Verity Watson

Adrienne Wallace

Daniel Walker


Want to get involved and help Spur Impact? Learn about or join one of our committees. Contact us.